Venues

Eensgezing Function Venue – www.eensgezind.co.za

Klein Bottelary – www.kleinbottelary.co.za

Diamant Estate – www.diamantestate.com

Ashanti Estate – www.ashantiestate.co.za

Zonnevanger FUnction Venue – www.zonnevanger.co.za

Le Bac Estate – www.lebac.co.za

Domaine Brahms – www.brahms.co.za

Nantes Estate – nantesestate.co.za

Nelson’s Creek Wine Estate – www.nelsonscreek.co.za

Bakenhof Wine Estate – www.bakenhofweddings.co.za

Val de Vie Estate – www.valdevie.co.za

Simonsvlei – www.simonsvlei.com

Freedom Hill Wine Estate – www.freedomhill.co.za

Webersburg Wine Estate – www.webersburg.co.za

Kronenburg – www.kronenburg.co.za

Sea Trader Function Venue – www.seatrader.co.za

Durbanvill Hills Wine Estate – www.durbanvillehills.co.za

Wedding Dresses

Ilse Roux – www.ilserouxbridal.co.za

Bridal Allure – www.bridalallureco.za

The Wedding Boutique – www.theweddingboutique.co.za

Bride & Co – www.brideandco.co.za

Robyn Roberts – www.robynroberts.co.za

Make-Up Artists

Alindi Fourie – +27 (0) 82 881 5690

Ellma Emmenis – +27 (0) 84 611 6454

Kirsten Murphy – www.kirstenmurphymakeup.co.za

DJ’s

Select Mobile (Deon Botha / Jean Damant) – www.selectmobile.co.za

Mr Music (Nico Btuyns) – www.mmusicmobiledisco.co.za

DJ Dean (Dean) – www.djdeansa.co.za

Want to get listed here as one of our friends?